One-Stop Oncology Service

    About the service

    Eligibility

    How does it work?

    Want to know more?

No one should have to fight cancer alone. By providing you with one stop integrated oncology treatments and services supported by leading multidisciplinary team of medical specialists, we ensure continuous professional care all along in your recovery journey.

One-Stop Oncology Service

ELIGIBLE PLANS
To be eligible, customer should be insured under any of the following plans (both Basic and Rider versions):

  • CEO Pearl Medical Plan 2
  • CEO Pearl Medical Plan (Worldwide) 2
  • CEO Pearl Medical Plan 3
  • CEO Pearl Medical Plan (Worldwide) 3
  • CEO Pearl Medical Plan 5
  • CEO Pearl Medical Plan (Worldwide) 5

  • CEO Essence Pearl Medical Plan
  • CEO Essence Pearl Medical Plan 2*
* Also applicable to AIA Vitality version

  • Regal Health Plan
  • Regal Health (Worldwide)

  • Privilege Plus Pearl Medical Plan*
* Also applicable to AIA Vitality version

  • Privilege Pearl Medical Rider*
* Also applicable to AIA Vitality version
Important Information:
  1. The above services are applicable to Insured of eligible AIA product(s) only.
  2. The above services are provided in Hong Kong by the designated service providers engaged by AIA, such services are not applicable to Macau region. The designated service providers will review customers' medical reports to determine if the customers are entitled to use One Stop Oncology Service.
  3. One Stop Oncology Service is provided by the designated service providers Gleneagles Hospital ("Gleneagles") and/or Hong Kong Integrated Oncology Centre ("HKIOC") subject to the relevant terms and conditions thereto. Any medical service, product or solicitation of any kind provided by Gleneagles and/or HKIOC are not sold or promoted by AIA, and AIA shall not be responsible and/or liable for any service, product or solicitation of any kind provided by Gleneagles and/or HKIOC.
  4. Subject to individual insurance policy provisions, the above services are value added services and do not form part of the contractual benefit in the relevant policies and are non guaranteed. AIA reserves the right to amend or cancel the services or service provider(s) at any time without prior notice at its absolute discretion. For details, please contact AIA for enquiry. Please take note that the actual claim reimbursement shall be subject to the provision of complete claim documents, insured's benefits entitlement, exclusion, policy contract, terms and condition of eligible product(s).
  5. Additional charges (including but not limited to the expenses of initial consultation) might be incurred in One stop Oncology Service and must be settled by customer on his/her own.
  6. The Medical Expense Pre approval Service is subject to the terms and conditions of AIA. The approval of Medical Expense Pre approval Service is subject to the final decision of AIA. Please refer to the service leaflet of the Credit Facility Service For Hospitalisation And Medical Expense Pre approval Service for details.
  7. With customer's informed consent, Gleneagles and/or HKIOC will use the customer's personal particulars for verification of identity and eligibility of service application, appointment booking and Medical Expense Pre approval Service only.
  8. AIA is not the service provider or the agent of the service provider. We make no representation, warranty or undertaking as to the quality and availability of the service, and shall not accept any responsibility or liability for the services provided by the service providers. Under no circumstance shall we be responsible or liable for the acts or omissions or services of the service providers.
"AIA" or "we" herein refers to AIA International Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

一站式腫瘤支援服務

    服務簡介

    合資格計劃

    服務流程

    了解更多

面對難關,我們不會讓您獨自對抗。 我們致力為您提供一站式綜合腫瘤治療和服務,並由跨專科團隊全力支援,確保您在康復路上得到持續和專業的護理。

一站式腫瘤支援服務

合資格的計劃

合資格客户指持有以下產品(基本計劃及附加契約版本)的受保人:

  • 「至尊明珠醫療計劃2」
  • 「至尊明珠醫療計劃(環球)2」
  • 「至尊明珠醫療計劃3」
  • 「至尊明珠醫療計劃(環球)3」
  • 「至尊明珠醫療計劃5」
  • 「至尊明珠醫療計劃(環球)5」

  • 「亞洲至尊明珠」醫療計劃
  • 「亞洲至尊明珠」醫療計劃2*
* 亦適用於AIA健康系列

  • 「富泰醫療計劃」
  • 「富泰醫療計劃(環球)

  • 「尊裕明珠」醫療計劃*
* 亦適用於AIA健康系列

  • 「尊顯明珠」醫療附加契約*
* 亦適用於AIA健康系列
重要資料:
  1. 以上服務只適用於合資格的保障產品之受保人。
  2. 以上服務由 AIA 指定服務供應商在香港提供,並不適用於澳門區域。服務供應商將審視相關報告而決定客戶是否適用於「一站式腫瘤支援服務」。
  3. 一站式腫瘤支援服務由指定服務供應商港怡醫院及 / 或香港綜合腫瘤中心提供,並受有關條款及細則約束。港怡醫院及香港綜合腫瘤中心乃獨立第三方公司,所提供的任何醫療服務、產品及 / 或協商工作均並非由 AIA 銷售或推廣, AIA概不負責或承擔任何責任。
  4. 除個別保單條款外,以上服務為增值服務,並不構成保障內容的一部分,且並非保證。 AIA 有權隨時修訂或取消服務或服務供應商而毋須另行通知,並保留絕對酌情權。詳情請向我們查詢。請注意實際理賠金額將以提交完整的理賠文件、受保人於合資格的保障產品下可享的保障內容、不保事項、保單契約、條款及細則為準。
  5. 一站式腫瘤支援服務內的項目(包括但不限於初步診症費用)或須額外收費並需由用戶自行負責。
  6. 「醫療費用預先批核服務」所提供的服務需受 AIA 的條款及細則約束。 AIA 保留有關「醫療費用預先批核服務」之最終決定權。詳情請參閱「出院免找數服務」及「醫療費用預先批核服務」單張。
  7. 港怡醫院及 / 或香港綜合腫瘤中心會在客戶知情及同意下,只會使用客戶資料作核實身份及其使用服務的資格,預約醫療服務及「醫療費用預先批核服務」用途。
  8. AIA 並不是服務供應商或其中介。我們就服務的質素及其可用性不作陳述、保證或承諾,並且不會就服務供應商所提供的服務承擔任何責任或義務。在任何情況下,我們均不會對服務供應商的作為或不作為甚或服務承擔任何責任或義務。
「AIA」、「我們」是指友邦保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司)。