What is AIA Vitality?

AIA Vitality is a game changing wellness programme which redefines the traditional concept of insurance, aims to reward you to live a healthy lifestyle.

Purchase a selected AIA Vitality insurance product1 and receive an instant 10% premium discount2 or get 10% extra cover3 for the first year, plus an array of rewards and discounts offered by our partners. As long as you keep up a healthy lifestyle, you can even enjoy a minimum 10% premium discount4 or 10% extra cover4 each year.

Simply by being active in daily life and having a healthy diet, you can earn points and upgrade your status for more offers and rewards.

Our members lead significantly healthier lives

33
%
of members have moved to a "healthy" body mass index
68
%
members have moved to a "healthy" blood pressure level
69
%
of members have moved to a "healthy" glucose level
35
%
of members have moved to a "healthy" cholesterol level
As of 31 Dec 2021, results are based on trusted health data submitted by members who have done 2 or more health checks at least 3 months apart.

AIA Vitality tutorial videos

Improve your health and earn points

The higher your AIA Vitality status, the greater the reward

AIA Vitality Series Products

Remarks:
 
  1. AIA Vitality membership is only available for Hong Kong and Macau customers. The applicants for AIA Vitality must be 18 years old or above and must be the insured of the in-force policy of an AIA Vitality insurance product. The annual membership fee of AIA Vitality may vary at any time without prior notice. For details related to the membership fee, please refer to the relevant product brochure.
  2. Premium discount is only applicable to the standard premiums of selected AIA Vitality insurance products (including basic and add-on plans) and shall not apply to any extra premiums due to loading. Some of the other selected AIA Vitality insurance products may provide offers other than premium discount. For details of the plans, please refer to the respective product brochures.
  3. Extra cover means AIA Vitality Power Up Coverage, which is a percentage of Initial Sum Assured added for the sole purpose of computing the death benefit or the major illness benefit for once when it becomes payable.
  4. Members will enjoy 15% off the premium in the subsequent year of policy renewal if they currently enjoy 10% off the premium and maintain the Platinum Status for 5 consecutive years.

AIA VITALITY 健康程式

「AIA Vitality 健康程式」是一項反傳統保險概念的健康計劃,以獎賞鼓勵您投入健康生活。

投保指定AIA Vitality特選保險產品並成為會員1,即享首年保費9折2或10%額外保障3,以及一系列合作夥伴提供的獎賞和優惠。 只要堅持健康生活,更可享每年保費最少9折4或10%額外保障4

透過日常生活作簡單運動和健康飲食,就可以儲分升級,獲享更多優惠及豐富獎賞。

我們的會員活得更健康

33
%
的會員已達到“健康”身高體重指數
68
%
的會員已經達到“健康”的血壓水平
69
%
的會員已經達到“健康”的血糖水平
35
%
的會員已經達到“健康”的膽固醇水平
截至 2021 年 12 月 31 日,結果基於至少間隔 3 個月完成 2 次或更多健康檢查的會員提交的可信健康數據。

「AIA VITALITY 健康程式」教學短片

改善您的健康並獲取積分

您的 AIA Vitality 等級越高,您的獎勵就越多

「AIA Vitality 健康程式」 產品

註:
 
  1. 「AIA Vitality 健康程式」會籍只適用於香港及澳門客戶。「AIA Vitality 健康程式」申請人須年滿18歲或以上及為有效的AIA Vitality特選保險產品的受保人。「AIA Vitality 健康程式」會費或會隨時變更而不作另行通知。如欲查詢會費詳情,請參閱相關產品簡介。
  2. 保費折扣只適用於投保指定AIA Vitality特選保險產品基本計劃或附加契約的一般標準保費,並不適用於任何額外附加保費。而部分指定AIA Vitality特選保險產品或會提供保費折扣以外的其他優惠。如欲查詢計劃詳情,請參閱相關產品簡介。
  3. 額外保障指「AIA Vitality 健康程式」保障增值,是一次性附加予原有保額的額外保障,保障金額為原有保額的某百分比,於賠償人壽或嚴重疾病保障時計算。
  4. 會員須已享有保費9折,並連續5年成為白金級會員,便可於下一保單年度獲享保費85折。