Participating products

The following table shows the Total Cash Value ratios for each of the participating product series. The calculation includes new policies issued by the Company since 2010. The Total Cash Value ratios are intended to serve as a reference to assist prospective customers in making purchase decision. Please be alerted that the historical Total Cash Value ratios are not an indicator of future performance of the participating products.

Please select the product series

Notes:
 
  1. As the Total Cash Value ratios are calculated on aggregate level among all relevant participating policies and assumptions relating to premium payment, dividend/coupon payment options, withdrawal and policy loan etc are made, the Total Cash Value ratios shown in the table may not represent the situation of each individual participating policy.
  2. The figures are calculated based on the data as of relevant reporting year and have been rounded to the nearest percent.
  3. The product series shown are those which have new policies issued since 2010. For the avoidance of doubt, products that were launched after the reporting year are excluded.
  4. The Product Type “Whole Life” is referring to both products covering whole of life and products covering up to age 100 only.
  5. Total Cash Value ratio would not be applicable (i.e. shown as “N.A.”) for some policy years of some products under the following situations,
    1. there are no relevant inforce policies in the reporting year; or
    2. up to the corresponding policy years, total cash value illustrated at point of sale is zero
  6. Total Cash Value ratio for some products may be available before the product is launched or after the product is closed to sales. It may be due to various policy actions including but not limited to actions that involve change in policy date, for example, redating reinstatement, policy backdating and plan change. Redating reinstatement means changing policy date due to reinstating the policy status as inforce.
  7. The figures reflect previous dividend and bonus declarations of participating products, and the payout after last declaration in reporting year 2023 considered investment experience and outlook up to first quarter of 2023.
  8. Above figures do not reflect any dividend and bonus declarations after the reporting year, and the up-to-date dividend and bonus of individual inforce policy is reflected and stated in the policy value of the respective anniversary statement.

分紅產品

以下列表顯示了每個分紅產品系列的總現金價值比率。此計算包括自2010年起繕發的新保單。總現金價值比率旨在作為參考,以協助潛在客戶作出購買的決定。請注意過去的總現金價值比率並不應解讀成對分紅產品未來表現的指標。

請選擇產品系列  

註︰
  1. 總現金價值比率是根據累積的所有相關分紅保單計算,並有相關保費繳付、紅利或保證現金支付辦法、現金提取及保單貸款等的假設。公佈的總現金價值比率(顯示於列表中)有可能不完全適用於個別分紅保單情況。
  2. 有關數字是根據相關報告年度的資料而計算及已被調整到最接近的百分點。
  3. 以上所列之產品系列包括但不限於在報告年度2022之過往五年有新保單繕發。為免生疑問,於該報告年度後推出的產品並不包括在內。
  4. 於「產品類別」中,「終身」指終身保障的產品及保障至100歲的產品。
  5. 在下列情況下,於部份產品的某些保單年度內,總現金價值比率將不適用(將會顯示為"N.A."),
    1. 於該報告年度中並沒有相關的有效保單;或
    2. 直至相關的保單年度,於銷售時所示之總現金價值為零
  6. 部份產品之總現金價值比率可能會於產品尚未推出或已停售之保單年度顯示。此可能是因為某些保單改動包括但不限於牽涉更改保單日期,如以重訂保單日期方式復效,提前保單日期及更改基本計劃。以重訂保單日期方式復效指因復效保單狀態至生效而更改保單日期。
  7. 有關數字反映過往分紅保單的紅利及分紅派發,其中於申報年度2022內最後一次公佈後之派發考量了截至2022年第1季之投資經驗及展望。
  8. 此申報年度往後的紅利及分紅派發資訊並未能反映於上述比率,而個別有效保單的最新紅利及分紅亦反映及記錄在其週年通知書的保單價值內。